TouringCars.Net - the internet's most comprehensive tin-top site.

Luca Engstler secures TCR Asia title after race two win

Luca Engstler secured the TCR Asia title in Shanghai after claiming victory in the second race in China, leading home a Liqui Moly Team Engstler 1-2-3.

Luca Engstler extends points advantage with opening race victory at Shanghai

Liqui Moly Team Engstler’s Luca Engstler extended his standings lead over teammate Mitchell Cheah with victory in the opening TCR Asia contest at the Shanghai International Circuit.

TCR Asia

TCR Asia