TouringCars.Net - the internet's most comprehensive tin-top site.

Almost 40 teams listed on TCR Spa 500 entry list

38 teams have been revealed on the initial entry list for the inaugural TCR Spa 500 endurance race at Spa-Francorchamps later in the year, with the majority of entries coming from Volkswagen Group cars.

Diego Moran keeps title fight alive with race two win

Liqui Moly Team Engstler’s Diego Moran claimed his second win of the TCR Asia season in race two at Zhejiang, held with TCR China, as Pepe Oriola and Luca Engstler completed the podium.