Home Tags Motorbase Performance

Motorbase Performance

- Advertisement -

Must Read

‘Stupid manoeuvres’ cost Mat Jackson at Donington

Mat Jackson has criticised the driving of some of his fellow competitors in the British Touring Car Championship, with the Motorbase driver citing ‘stupid manoeuvres’ which left him with only a handful of points at the weekend.

Mat Jackson ‘full of confidence’ for Donington Park weekend

Mat Jackson says he is ‘full of confidence’ for this weekend’s British Touring Car Championship races at Donington Park, with the Ford racer expecting to be able to repeat previous success at the circuit.

Martin Depper predicts closer racing with new Dunlop tyres

Motorbase Performance's Martin Depper says he expecting the latest compound of Dunlop SportMaxx tyre to produce closer racing in this year's British Touring Car Championship.

Motorbase Performance complete pre-season testing

Motorbase Performance completed their extensive pre-season preparations for the forthcoming British Touring Car Championship season yesterday, finishing off at Oulton Park on Tuesday.

Martin Depper looking at 2017 ‘with fresh eyes’

Martin Depper is looking at the 2017 season ‘with fresh eyes’ after announcing that he is switching to Motorbase Performance at the Autosport International Show.

Motorbase keep Mat Jackson for 2017 with new Shredded Wheat title sponsor

Motorbase Performance have revealed that cereal brand Shredded Wheat will be their new title sponsor for the 2017 British Touring Car Championship, whilst Mat Jackson will remain with the team.

Andrew Jordan ‘delighted’ to have secured third Independents’ title

Andrew Jordan says he is ‘delighted’ to have secured a third Independents’ title in the British Touring Car Championship at Brands Hatch, despite enduring his toughest weekend of the season.

Mat Jackson wins as Gordon Shedden takes back-to-back titles

Motorbase Performance’s Mat Jackson took victory in the final British Touring Car Championship race of the season, as Honda’s Gordon Shedden took the title after passing and beating WSR’s Sam Tordoff during the race.
- Advertisement -

Editor Picks