Home TCR Germany

TCR Germany News

Latest from all series

Luca Engstler secures pole position for TCR Germany race two

Race one winner Luca Engstler posted the fastest time in Sunday morning’s qualifying for the second ADAC TCR Germany race at Oschersleben, beating Saturday pole-sitter Martin Andersen by over half a second.

Luca Engstler wins TCR Germany season opener

Luca Engstler claimed victory in the first round of the 2021 ADAC TCR Germany series at Oschersleben, after the Hyundai driver got the jump on team-mate Martin Andersen at the start.

Martin Andersen claims pole position on TCR Germany début

Hyundai Team Engstler’s Martin Andersen claimed pole position on his début in the TCR Germany series at Oschersleben, with the Dane edging out team-mate Luca Engstler in qualifying for race one.

René Kircher remains in TCR Germany with Volkswagen Team Oettinger

René Kircher will contest a third successive season in the ADAC TCR Germany series, continuing to race a Volkswagen Golf GTi TCR for Volkswagen Team Oettinger.

Team Engstler confirms four Hyundais for 2021 TCR Germany

Engstler Motorsport will once again compete in the ADAC TCR Germany series in 2021, fielding four Hyundai i30 N TCR cars for Luca Engstler, Nico Gruber, Martin Andersen and Roland Hertner.

Philipp Regensperger returns for full season in TCR Germany

Philipp Regensperger and Lubner Motorsport will return to ADAC TCR Germany this year, campaigning a full season in the championship with an Opel Astra TCR.

Patrick Sing confirms full season in TCR Germany in 2021

Patrick Sing has confirmed he will participate in the full ADAC TCR Germany season in 2021, once again racing a Hyundai i30 N TCR for his own RaceSing outfit.

Szymon Ładniak returns to TCR Germany in 2021

Szymon Ładniak will again compete in the ADAC TCR Germany series this year, building on his part-campaign last year to take on thew full season in 2021.