TouringCars.Net - the internet's most comprehensive tin-top site.

Hyundai names five drivers for first year of Junior driver initiative

Hyundai Motorsport has named five drivers for the first year of its Customer Racing Junior Driver initiative, with all five protagonists competing in either TCR Europe or TCR Asia.

Diego Moran wins race two as Luca Engstler crashes out

Diego Moran took victory in the second TCR Asia race at Sepang in Malaysia, as race one winner Luca Engstler crashed out at the mid-distance following contact with Pepe Oriola.