Home Tags TC America 2020

TC America 2020

- Advertisement -

Must Read

Victor Gonzalez Jr. takes first 2020 win at Indianapolis as Clay seals TC title

Victor Gonzalez Jr. finally put his winless streak in the 2020 TC America season behind him with a commanding race two victory at the...

Tristan Herbert wins frenetic race one at Indianapolis

Tristan Herbert has won the first race of this weekend’s TC America season finale at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway following a mid-race collision between early leader Tony Lewis Jr and Sam Smithson.

Scott Smithson takes TC America pole at Indianapolis season finale

Scott Smithson has secured his first TC America pole position of 2020 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Smithson, who took his third win of the...
- Advertisement -

Editor Picks