TouringCars.Net - the internet's most comprehensive tin-top site.

Moscow Raceway

Moscow Raceway
Race winners record

  Note: Data valid for period between 9th Jun 2013 and 18th Aug 2019

Series Year Layout Driver Entrant Car Time
RCRS2019FullKirill LADYGINLADA Sport RosneftLADA Vesta Sport TCR32:50.452
RCRS2019FullDmitry BRAGINSTK TAIF MotorsportHyundai i30 N TCR25:08.515
RCRS2018FullAleksei DUDUKALOLukoil Racing TeamAudi RS3 LMS TCR29:31.093
RCRS2018FullKlim GAVRILOVLukoil Racing TeamAudi RS3 LMS TCR22:55.885
RCRS2017FullDmitry BRAGINSTK TAIF MotorsportAudi RS3 LMS TCR31:53.201
RCRS2017FullVitaliy DUDINAKHMAT Racing TeamSEAT León TCR23:08.573
DTM2017FullMaro ENGELMercedes-AMG Motorsport SILBERPFEIL EnergyMercedes-AMG C63 DTM56:41.087
DTM2017FullRené RASTAudi Sport Team RosbergAudi RS5 DTM57:50.085
DTM2016FullMarco WITTMANNBMW Team RMGBMW M4 DTM1:02:03.216
DTM2016FullRobert WICKENSSILBERPFEIL Energy/UBFS Invest Mercedes-AMGMercedes-AMG C63 DTM42:29.196
RCRS2016FullAleksei DUDUKALOLukoil Racing TeamSEAT León Cup Racer32:56.480
RCRS2016FullDmitry BRAGINSTK TAIF MotorsportSEAT León TCR23:05.081
Show more