TouringCars.Net - the internet's most comprehensive tin-top site.

BRC Racing presents its two teams for the 2019 FIA WTCR

BRC Racing will run two teams in the 2019 FIA WTCR, running cars for Gabriele Tarquini and Norbert Michelisz as ‘BRC Hyundai N Squadra Corse’ and for Augusto Farfus and Nicky Catsburg as ‘BRC Hyundai N Lukoil Racing Team’.

Daniel Häglof and Mikel Azcona to race PWR CUPRAs in 2019 WTCR

PWR Racing has revealed its two drivers for the 2019 FIA World Touring Car Cup (WTCR), with Swede Daniel Häglof being joined by Spaniard and reigning TCR Europe champion Mikel Azcona.