New TCN Logo

Upcoming events:

New TCN Logo

Reshuffled order for 2019 TCR Germany calendar

The 2019 ADAC TCR Germany series will take place over seven events at the same circuits as in 2018, with the published calendar featuring races between April and September, starting at Oschersleben.

The order of the races for 2019 has been changed, with the most notable difference being that the season finale, which has to-date always been held at Hockenheim since the series’ inception in 2016, will switch to the Sachsenring.

The second round of the season will take place at Most in the Czech Republic, just as it did this year, whilst the Red Bull Ring gets a date earlier in the calendar, with events at Zandvoort and the Nürburgring switching places on the calendar.

- Advertisement -

The series has also announced a switch to Yokohama tyres for next season, having previously run Hankook rubber, bringing it in line with other TCR series in Europe.

2019 ADAC TCR Germany calendar

26 – 28 April: Motorsport Arena Oschersleben

17 – 19 May: Autodrom Most

7 – 9 June: Red Bull Ring

9 – 11 August: Circuit Park Zandvoort

16 – 18 August: Nürburgring

13 – 15 September: Hockenheimring

27 – 29 September: Sachsenring

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Must Read

- Advertisement -

Related News

- Advertisement -