TouringCars.Net >> Statistics » TCR Intl » Race wins by driver

TCR Intl race wins - Drivers

  Note: Data valid for period between 28th Mar 2015 and 18th Nov 2017
Rank Driver Wins Races Percent
 Stefano COMINI126418.8
 Pepe ORIOLA86412.5
 Gianni MORBIDELLI6649.4
 Jean-Karl VERNAY4429.5
 Mikhail GRACHEV4449.1
 Roberto COLCIAGO42020.0
 Jordi GENÉ32412.5
 Kevin GLEASON3329.4
 James NASH2444.6
 Attila TASSI2424.8
 Michel NYKJÆR21414.3
 Rob HUFF21414.3
 Dušan BORKOVIĆ2424.8
 Mat'o HOMOLA1422.4
 Nicki THIIM1250.0
 Davit KAJAIA1422.4
 Norbert MICHELISZ1425.0
 Tiago MONTEIRO1250.0
 Aku PELLINEN1616.7
 Aurélien PANIS1812.5
 Pol ROSELL1250.0
 Andrea BELICCHI1224.6
 Gabriele TARQUINI1425.0

Latest headlines

Chris Smiley remains with Excelr8 Motorsport for 2021 BTCC

Chris Smiley will remain with Excelr8 Motorsport in a Hyundai for a second successive season in the 2021 British Touring Car Championship season.

Honda announces unchanged WTCR driver line-up

Honda has revealed it will field an unchanged driver line-up for the 2021 FIA World Touring Car Cup, retaining Esteban Guerrieri, Néstor Girolami, Tiago Monteiro and Attila Tassi for the forthcoming season.

TOCA issues revised calendar, delays BTCC season start

TOCA has issued a revised calendar for the 2021 British Touring Car Championship, delaying the start of the season by five weeks in order to maximise the opportunity for fans to attend in person.

Jade Edwards confirmed for full season with BTC Racing

Jade Edwards has been confirmed for a full season in the British Touring Car Championship in 2021, racing a Honda Civic Type-R at BTC Racing alongside Josh Cook and Michael Crees.

Chaz Mostert to race in TCR Australia opener at Symmons Plains

Supercars race winner Chaz Mostert will take part in the season opener of the TCR Australia series later this month, racing an Audi RS3 LMS for Melbourne Performance Centre.

Ciceley Motorsport signs Tom Chilton for 2021

Ciceley Motorsport has signed Tom Chilton for the 2021 British Touring Car Championship season, with the experienced touring car racer to drive one of its new BMW 330i M Sport cars.

TOCA confirms full grid ahead of 2021 season

TOCA has announced that all 29 entries have been confirmed for the 2021 British Touring Car Championship season, including an expanded two-car Speedworks Toyota line-up.

Lee Holdsworth signs up for 2021 TCR Australia

Experienced Supercars racer Lee Holdsworth has signed up to race an Ashley Seward Motorsport Alfa Romeo Giulietta in the 2021 TCR Australia series.

Shaun Hollamby and Pete Osborne acquire Motorbase Performance

Motorbase Performance will enter into 2021 with a change in management, after Shaun Hollamby and Pete Osborne completed their acquisition of the team from founder David Bartrum.

Josh Cook and Michael Crees retained by BTC Racing for 2021

BTC Racing will once again field Josh Cook and Michael Crees in two of its Hondas in the 2021 British Touring Car Championship, after confirming the duo for their third and second seasons with the outfit respectively.