TouringCars.Net >> Statistics » TCR Asia » Race wins by driver

TCR Asia race wins - Drivers

  Note: Data valid for period between 5th Sep 2015 and 1st Sep 2019
Rank Driver Wins Races Percent
 Luca ENGSTLER102050.0
 Tin SRITRAI72429.2
 Andy YAN Cheuk Wai61346.2
 Diego MORAN63218.8
 Kantadhee KUSIRI51435.7
 Rodolfo AVILA3560.0
 Philippe DESCOMBES2366.7
 Mitchell CHEAH Min Jie21315.4
 Michael CHOI Koon Ming21118.2
 Roelof Choe Albert BRUINS1250.0
 Abdul KAATHIR Mohamed Mustaffa1147.1
 Kevin TSE Wing Kin11010.0
 LO Sze Ho1812.5
 Eric KWONG Hoi Fung1156.7
 Pattarapol VONGPRAI1616.7
 Jasper THONG Wei Heen1128.3

Latest headlines

Ciceley Motorsport makes BMW switch for 2021 BTCC

Ciceley Motorsport has confirmed that it will switch to running a pair of BMW 330i M Sport cars in the 2021 British Touring Car Championship, after completing a deal with car builders WSR.

‘Nothing I could have done to avoid it’ – Rob Huff on Guia Race crash

Rob Huff has released a statement after being awarded a controversial penalty for contact during the Macau Guia Race, which ultimately cost him victory. 

Jason Zhang inherits Guia Race victory after penalty for Rob Huff

Rob Huff has been stripped of this year's Macau Guia Race victory after being handed a thirty-second time penalty for his role in the incident with Ma Qing Hua at Mandarin Bend.

Rob Huff emerges victorious amidst carnage at Macau

Rob Huff has officially become the first driver to score ten Macau Guia Race victories, however the feature race of the weekend was blighted by multiple heavy crashes.

Historic victory for Rob Huff as Ma Qing Hua seals TCR China title

Rob Huff has become the first ever driver to win ten races at the Macau Guia circuit, having fended off Ma Qing Hua in a heavily-truncated opening race of the weekend. 

Rob Huff charges to pole position in qualifying at Macau

Rob Huff has taken pole position for this afternoon's qualifying race, having posted a lap time of 2 minutes 31.745 seconds around the Guia circuit.

Rob Huff battles with traffic to go fastest in free practice two

Rob Huff was quickest of all in the second Macau Guia Race practice session, though the battle for track position and clean air was quickly becoming the story of the day.

Filipe de Souza tops opening Macau practice by nearly two seconds

Filipe de Souza has gone fastest in the first practice session at Macau, posting a lap time of 2 minutes 35.271 seconds in his T.A Motorsport Audi.

2020 Macau Guia Race: All eyes on Rob Huff as he chases double figures

The Macau Guia Race has long been one of the highlights of the global touring car calendar, but this year, the iconic event looks a little bit different.

“They didn’t really know who I was” – Santiago Urrutia grateful for late Cyan call-up

After a tricky start to the year, Santiago Urrutia has blossomed into one of the most exciting drivers on the FIA WTCR grid. However, this latest chapter of his career very nearly didn't materialise at all.